VERSACE FOR H&M

THE VERY BEST OF VERSACE
Today H&M sold the Versace Collection in Germany.
On 19th Nov. the Versace Collection will be able to buy in America
I have make this collection for your sims!
This collection includes 11 clothings.


THIS DOWNLOAD IS NOT AVAILABLE ANYMORE BECAUSE ITS IN THE SIMS 3 – H&M STUFF PACK! SO BUY IT HERE.

 

19 Gedanken zu “VERSACE FOR H&M

  1. Hello JusTin_58! peopl apologize for the inconvenience, we will remove your content. One way to excuse that I want to propose is to make a banner PradaSimsem fixed my blog pages. If you accept this as my excuse to send me the url of your banner size 227×70. I think that anger is supposed to generate the requests you've lost.

    Like

  2. Your clothing so unique! Thank you! I love your stuff) Little advice: to avoid this „lines“, that appeares when meshing, turn off „autosmooth“ at the group tab, if you are using milkshape.

    Like

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar