Lana Dresses

Hey guys! I am not dead 😀 I just took a break after the finals, which were really okay lol:D 🙂 So today i have 2 dresses for you! Enjoy!

LANA DRESS 1

YA/A Female

1 re. area (3 versions)

Custom Mesh by Pradasims

LANA DRESS2

YA/A Female

3 re. areas

Custom Mesh by Pradasims

 ENJOY
 LANA DRESS 1 : @MediaFire / @4Shared
LANA DRESS 2 : @MediaFire / @4Shared
LANA DRESS 1&2 :  @MediaFire / @4Shared

34 Gedanken zu “Lana Dresses

  1. OMG YOU ARE AMAZING. OMG YOU ARE AMAAAAAYZING!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU. OMG MY SIM IS NOW GORGEOUS. MUCH LOVE! MAY GOD BLESS YOU. AMAZING!!!!

    Like

  2. These are beautiful! I too am a fan of Lana and I am so happy you made these dresses! By the way, where may I find the hair in picture 3?

    Like

  3. This dress is awesome. The three elements perform so well together and I just really like the little collar! I'm grateful I have just discovered your website, I can see myself following through publish after publish and getting a lot of motivation for tasks for my two children. I'm willing for seeing what you create next 🙂

    Like

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar